Ayola.net
Новости: В связи с обилием спама, постинг на форуме временно закрыт.

Для связи с поддержкой используйте тикеты в панели управления.
 
*
Добро пожаловать, Гость. Пожалуйста, войдите или зарегистрируйтесь. Август 16, 2017, 22:30:05


Войти


Страниц: [1]
  Печать  
Автор Тема: Перенос БД  (Прочитано 4650 раз)
0 Пользователей и 1 Гость смотрят эту тему.
OBeY
Новичёк
*

Карма: 0
Сообщений: 16


Просмотр профиля
« : Июнь 26, 2008, 03:09:49 »

Делаю на своем компьютере сайт через denwer на движке Drupal 5.7. Как мне перенести БД на БД хостинга?
Записан
DoomeR
Старший Новичёк
**

Карма: 3
Сообщений: 74


Черный Странник


Просмотр профиля WWW
« Ответ #1 : Июнь 26, 2008, 03:22:04 »

Сделай экспорт базы через phpMyAdmin и залей ее на хостинг. Здесь тоже пхпмай Админ есть. вот так)))
Записан

Hope lives again! Оn http://andromeda-tv.com
MMORTS - спаси Содружетсво Систем!
OBeY
Новичёк
*

Карма: 0
Сообщений: 16


Просмотр профиля
« Ответ #2 : Июнь 26, 2008, 03:38:13 »

Спс это нашел, а какую кодировку файла выбирать? Имя бд должно быть такое же как и на моем денвере?
Записан
OBeY
Новичёк
*

Карма: 0
Сообщений: 16


Просмотр профиля
« Ответ #3 : Июнь 26, 2008, 04:17:20 »

Хотелось бы узнать ответ админов так как друпал при установке присоединяется к одной бд и поменять бд  уже нельзя.
Записан
DoomeR
Старший Новичёк
**

Карма: 3
Сообщений: 74


Черный Странник


Просмотр профиля WWW
« Ответ #4 : Июнь 26, 2008, 09:47:02 »

С чего это нельзя? а в файле config.php заменить название и пасс не судьба? Название САМОЙ базы на хостнге вам менять никто не даст. Кодировка cp1251 - для русских бкв ессно) Вроде еще koi8r юзают... у меня ср1251 стоит.
Вообщем, делайте дам на локале, заливайте сюда. ДАлее заливайте на фтп в root сам двиг CMS и в файле config.php ( он либо в корневой двига либо в папке include лежит) заменти строки с указанием имен  базы, сервера и пароля. (BDname, BDhost, BDusername, BDpassword или как они таму друпала называются). Вот и все. При запуске он счастливо приконнектится к новой базе. Удачи!
Записан

Hope lives again! Оn http://andromeda-tv.com
MMORTS - спаси Содружетсво Систем!
OBeY
Новичёк
*

Карма: 0
Сообщений: 16


Просмотр профиля
« Ответ #5 : Июнь 26, 2008, 18:03:22 »

файла конфига там нету, есть install.mysql.inc но там я не нашол таких строк
Код:
<?php
// $Id: install.mysql.inc,v 1.4 2006/12/27 13:02:34 drumm Exp $

// MySQL specific install functions

/**
 * Check if MySQL is available.
 *
 * @return
 *  TRUE/FALSE
 */
function mysql_is_available() {
  return 
function_exists('mysql_connect');
}

/**
 * Check if we can connect to MySQL.
 *
 * @return
 *  TRUE/FALSE
 */
function drupal_test_mysql($url, &$success) {
  if (!
mysql_is_available()) {
    
drupal_set_message(st('PHP MySQL support not enabled.'), 'error');
    return 
FALSE;
  }

  
$url parse_url($url);

  
// Decode url-encoded information in the db connection string.
  
$url['user'] = urldecode($url['user']);
  
$url['pass'] = urldecode($url['pass']);
  
$url['host'] = urldecode($url['host']);
  
$url['path'] = urldecode($url['path']);

  
// Allow for non-standard MySQL port.
  
if (isset($url['port'])) {
     
$url['host'] = $url['host'] .':'$url['port'];
  }

  
// Test connecting to the database.
  
$connection = @mysql_connect($url['host'], $url['user'], $url['pass'], TRUE2);
  if (!
$connection) {
    
drupal_set_message(st('Failure to connect to your MySQL database server. MySQL reports the following message: %error.<ul><li>Are you sure you have the correct username and password?</li><li>Are you sure that you have typed the correct database hostname?</li><li>Are you sure that the database server is running?</li></ul>For more help, see the <a href="http://drupal.org/node/258">Installation and upgrading handbook</a>. If you are unsure what these terms mean you should probably contact your hosting provider.', array('%error' => mysql_error())), 'error');
    return 
FALSE;
  }

  
// Test selecting the database.
  
if (!mysql_select_db(substr($url['path'], 1))) {
    
drupal_set_message(st('We were able to connect to the MySQL database server (which means your username and password are valid) but not able to select your database. MySQL reports the following message: %error.<ul><li>Are you sure you have the correct database name?</li><li>Are you sure the database exists?</li><li>Are you sure the username has permission to access the database?</li></ul>For more help, see the <a href="http://drupal.org/node/258">Installation and upgrading handbook</a>. If you are unsure what these terms mean you should probably contact your hosting provider.', array('%error' => mysql_error())), 'error');
    return 
FALSE;
  }

  
$success = array('CONNECT');

  
// Test CREATE.
  
$query 'CREATE TABLE drupal_install_test (id int NULL)';
  
$result mysql_query($query);
  if (
$error mysql_error()) {
    
drupal_set_message(st('We were unable to create a test table on your MySQL database server with the command %query. MySQL reports the following message: %error.<ul><li>Are you sure the configured username has the necessary MySQL permissions to create tables in the database?</li></ul>For more help, see the <a href="http://drupal.org/node/258">Installation and upgrading handbook</a>. If you are unsure what these terms mean you should probably contact your hosting provider.', array('%query' => $query'%error' => $error)), 'error');
    return 
FALSE;
  }
  
$err FALSE;
  
$success[] = 'SELECT';
  
$success[] = 'CREATE';

  
// Test INSERT.
  
$query 'INSERT INTO drupal_install_test (id) VALUES (1)';
  
$result mysql_query($query);
  if (
$error mysql_error()) {
    
drupal_set_message(st('We were unable to insert a value into a test table on your MySQL database server. We tried inserting a value with the command %query and MySQL reported the following error: %error.', array('%query' => $query'%error' => $error)), 'error');
    
$err TRUE;
  }
  else {
    
$success[] = 'INSERT';
  }

  
// Test UPDATE.
  
$query 'UPDATE drupal_install_test SET id = 2';
  
$result mysql_query($query);
  if (
$error mysql_error()) {
    
drupal_set_message(st('We were unable to update a value in a test table on your MySQL database server. We tried updating a value with the command %query and MySQL reported the following error: %error.', array('%query' => $query'%error' => $error)), 'error');
    
$err TRUE;
  }
  else {
    
$success[] = 'UPDATE';
  }

  
// Test LOCK.
  
$query 'LOCK TABLES drupal_install_test WRITE';
  
$result mysql_query($query);
  if (
$error mysql_error()) {
    
drupal_set_message(st('We were unable to lock a test table on your MySQL database server. We tried locking a table with the command %query and MySQL reported the following error: %error.', array('%query' => $query'%error' => $error)), 'error');
    
$err TRUE;
  }
  else {
    
$success[] = 'LOCK';
  }

  
// Test UNLOCK.
  
$query 'UNLOCK TABLES';
  
$result mysql_query($query);
  if (
$error mysql_error()) {
    
drupal_set_message(st('We were unable to unlock a test table on your MySQL database server. We tried unlocking a table with the command %query and MySQL reported the following error: %error.', array('%query' => $query'%error' => $error)), 'error');
    
$err TRUE;
  }
  else {
    
$success[] = 'UNLOCK';
  }

  
// Test DELETE.
  
$query 'DELETE FROM drupal_install_test';
  
$result mysql_query($query);
  if (
$error mysql_error()) {
    
drupal_set_message(st('We were unable to delete a value from a test table on your MySQL database server. We tried deleting a value with the command %query and MySQL reported the following error: %error.', array('%query' => $query'%error' => $error)), 'error');
    
$err TRUE;
  }
  else {
    
$success[] = 'DELETE';
  }

  
// Test DROP.
  
$query 'DROP TABLE drupal_install_test';
  
$result mysql_query($query);
  if (
$error mysql_error()) {
    
drupal_set_message(st('We were unable to drop a test table from your MySQL database server. We tried dropping a table with the command %query and MySQL reported the following error %error.', array('%query' => $query'%error' => $error)), 'error');
    
$err TRUE;
  }
  else {
    
$success[] = 'DROP';
  }

  if (
$err) {
    return 
FALSE;
  }

  
mysql_close($connection);
  return 
TRUE;
}

?>

Записан
DoomeR
Старший Новичёк
**

Карма: 3
Сообщений: 74


Черный Странник


Просмотр профиля WWW
« Ответ #6 : Июнь 26, 2008, 18:17:05 »

Попробуйте так. Черз *опу, но должно работать) ЛОоги - пароль  - ваши то в админке, хост- адрес сервера БД, sql-2.ayola.net или другой, тоже у вас в админке написан. path - имя базы, совпадает с логином.
Цитировать

$url['user']  = "login";
$url['pass'] =  "password";
$url['host'] = "sql-2.ayola.net"
$url['path'] = "login";
// Decode url-encoded information in the db connection string.
  $url['user'] = urldecode($url['user']);
  $url['pass'] = urldecode($url['pass']);
  $url['host'] = urldecode($url['host']);
  $url['path'] = urldecode($url['path']);
Записан

Hope lives again! Оn http://andromeda-tv.com
MMORTS - спаси Содружетсво Систем!
OBeY
Новичёк
*

Карма: 0
Сообщений: 16


Просмотр профиля
« Ответ #7 : Июнь 26, 2008, 18:35:20 »

Вот вроде то
Код:
<?php
// $Id: settings.php,v 1.39.2.3 2007/07/09 04:28:12 drumm Exp $

/**
 * @file
 * Drupal site-specific configuration file.
 *
 * IMPORTANT NOTE:
 * This file may have been set to read-only by the Drupal installation
 * program. If you make changes to this file, be sure to protect it again
 * after making your modifications. Failure to remove write permissions
 * to this file is a security risk.
 *
 * The configuration file to be loaded is based upon the rules below.
 *
 * The configuration directory will be discovered by stripping the
 * website's hostname from left to right and pathname from right to
 * left. The first configuration file found will be used and any
 * others will be ignored. If no other configuration file is found
 * then the default configuration file at 'sites/default' will be used.
 *
 * For example, for a fictitious site installed at
 * http://www.drupal.org/mysite/test/, the 'settings.php'
 * is searched in the following directories:
 *
 *  1. sites/www.drupal.org.mysite.test
 *  2. sites/drupal.org.mysite.test
 *  3. sites/org.mysite.test
 *
 *  4. sites/www.drupal.org.mysite
 *  5. sites/drupal.org.mysite
 *  6. sites/org.mysite
 *
 *  7. sites/www.drupal.org
 *  8. sites/drupal.org
 *  9. sites/org
 *
 * 10. sites/default
 *
 * If you are installing on a non-standard port number, prefix the
 * hostname with that number. For example,
 * http://www.drupal.org:8080/mysite/test/ could be loaded from
 * sites/8080.www.drupal.org.mysite.test/.
 */

/**
 * Database settings:
 *
 * Note that the $db_url variable gets parsed using PHP's built-in
 * URL parser (i.e. using the "parse_url()" function) so make sure
 * not to confuse the parser. If your username, password
 * or database name contain characters used to delineate
 * $db_url parts, you can escape them via URI hex encodings:
 *
 *   : = %3a   / = %2f   @ = %40
 *   + = %2b   ( = %28   ) = %29
 *   ? = %3f   = = %3d   & = %26
 *
 * To specify multiple connections to be used in your site (i.e. for
 * complex custom modules) you can also specify an associative array
 * of $db_url variables with the 'default' element used until otherwise
 * requested.
 *
 * You can optionally set prefixes for some or all database table names
 * by using the $db_prefix setting. If a prefix is specified, the table
 * name will be prepended with its value. Be sure to use valid database
 * characters only, usually alphanumeric and underscore. If no prefixes
 * are desired, leave it as an empty string ''.
 *
 * To have all database names prefixed, set $db_prefix as a string:
 *
 *   $db_prefix = 'main_';
 *
 * To provide prefixes for specific tables, set $db_prefix as an array.
 * The array's keys are the table names and the values are the prefixes.
 * The 'default' element holds the prefix for any tables not specified
 * elsewhere in the array. Example:
 *
 *   $db_prefix = array(
 *     'default'   => 'main_',
 *     'users'     => 'shared_',
 *     'sessions'  => 'shared_',
 *     'role'      => 'shared_',
 *     'authmap'   => 'shared_',
 *     'sequences' => 'shared_',
 *   );
 *
 * Database URL format:
 *   $db_url = 'mysql://username:password@localhost/databasename';
 *   $db_url = 'mysqli://username:password@localhost/databasename';
 *   $db_url = 'pgsql://username:password@localhost/databasename';
 */
$db_url 'mysql://wow:wow@localhost/wow';
$db_prefix '';

/**
 * Base URL (optional).
 *
 * If you are experiencing issues with different site domains,
 * uncomment the Base URL statement below (remove the leading hash sign)
 * and fill in the URL to your Drupal installation.
 *
 * You might also want to force users to use a given domain.
 * See the .htaccess file for more information.
 *
 * Examples:
 *   $base_url = 'http://www.example.com';
 *   $base_url = 'http://www.example.com:8888';
 *   $base_url = 'http://www.example.com/drupal';
 *   $base_url = 'https://www.example.com:8888/drupal';
 *
 * It is not allowed to have a trailing slash; Drupal will add it
 * for you.
 */
# $base_url = 'http://www.example.com';  // NO trailing slash!

/**
 * PHP settings:
 *
 * To see what PHP settings are possible, including whether they can
 * be set at runtime (ie., when ini_set() occurs), read the PHP
 * documentation at http://www.php.net/manual/en/ini.php#ini.list
 * and take a look at the .htaccess file to see which non-runtime
 * settings are used there. Settings defined here should not be
 * duplicated there so as to avoid conflict issues.
 */
ini_set('arg_separator.output',     '&amp;');
ini_set('magic_quotes_runtime',     0);
ini_set('magic_quotes_sybase',      0);
ini_set('session.cache_expire',     200000);
ini_set('session.cache_limiter',    'none');
ini_set('session.cookie_lifetime',  2000000);
ini_set('session.gc_maxlifetime',   200000);
ini_set('session.save_handler',     'user');
ini_set('session.use_only_cookies'1);
ini_set('session.use_trans_sid',    0);
ini_set('url_rewriter.tags',        '');

/**
 * Drupal automatically generates a unique session cookie name for each site
 * based on on its full domain name. If you have multiple domains pointing at
 * the same Drupal site, you can either redirect them all to a single domain
 * (see comment in .htaccess), or uncomment the line below and specify their
 * shared base domain. Doing so assures that users remain logged in as they
 * cross between your various domains.
 */
# $cookie_domain = 'example.com';

/**
 * Variable overrides:
 *
 * To override specific entries in the 'variable' table for this site,
 * set them here. You usually don't need to use this feature. This is
 * useful in a configuration file for a vhost or directory, rather than
 * the default settings.php. Any configuration setting from the 'variable'
 * table can be given a new value.
 *
 * Remove the leading hash signs to enable.
 */
# $conf = array(
#   'site_name' => 'My Drupal site',
#   'theme_default' => 'minnelli',
#   'anonymous' => 'Visitor',
# );


Ети строчки менять?
Код:
$db_url = 'mysql://wow:wow@localhost/wow';
$db_prefix = '';
Записан
DoomeR
Старший Новичёк
**

Карма: 3
Сообщений: 74


Черный Странник


Просмотр профиля WWW
« Ответ #8 : Июнь 26, 2008, 18:41:07 »

$db_url = 'mysql://login:password@sql-2.ayola.net/login'; - тут так, логин пароль и севре -в админке.
$db_prefix = '';    - тут префикс таблиц, если нужен. Если будете от двух и более двигов в одну таблицу пихать базы, то крайне советую указать его. например: $db_prefix = 'drp_';
Записан

Hope lives again! Оn http://andromeda-tv.com
MMORTS - спаси Содружетсво Систем!
OBeY
Новичёк
*

Карма: 0
Сообщений: 16


Просмотр профиля
« Ответ #9 : Июнь 26, 2008, 18:42:28 »

Спс за помощь Улыбающийся
Записан
Страниц: [1]
  Печать  
 
Перейти в:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.13 | SMF © 2006, Simple Machines LLC

2003-2008 © ООО "Инфотур" - Бесплатный хостинг Ayola.net
Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS! Dilber MC Theme by HarzeM
Страница сгенерирована за 0.078 секунд. Запросов: 17.